Diclofenac tablets 50 mg full review | Side effects of diclofenac



DiclofenacReviews

people have reviewed this drug
4 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
1 Stars
Posted 3 months ago (9/4/2018)

RatedDiclofenacfor PainReport

I have had chronic pain in numerous parts of my body. My doctor prescribed this for very bad pain. So far I've been taking it twice a [email protected] 75 Mg for a bit over a week now. And all it's done for me is upset my stomach and give me NO relief from the pain.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 4 months ago (7/30/2018)

RatedDiclofenacfor PainReport

I have had Golfers Elbow for 2 years and it does not seem to be healing. If I take a 50mg Diclofenac at bed time, the next morning the pain is gone for the day and I can play golf pain free. It also seems to help keeping the once weekly golf from making it worse.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 4 months ago (7/9/2018)

RatedDiclofenacfor Rheumatoid ArthritisReport

Ankle replacement

Report
2 Stars
Posted 5 months ago (7/1/2018)

RatedDiclofenacfor OsteoarthritisReport

It was an effective pain reliever for my hip, but a few days after taking 75 mg twice a day the muscles in my pelvis area developed pain and prevented me from standing and walking. My doctor advised me to stop this medication.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 5 months ago (6/11/2018)

RatedDiclofenacfor Rheumatoid ArthritisReport

Works great for me!

Report
5 Stars
Posted 5 months ago (6/9/2018)

RatedDiclofenacfor PainReport

Long term chronic end of spine and spreading pain. When MD operscribed this med, years ago, I swore it made me feel 25 yrs. again, and energetic! Still taking, always with food. Gradually, thru the years, my blood pressure has risen, especially Systolic (upper). Works for pain better than opioid pain meds. Many doctors fear it, have tried other meds on the NSAIDs list....always go back to this for pain relief. Older medication, and price reasonable! So far, so good at 89 years. Hope it helps until I leave this earth!

Report
5 Stars
Posted 6 months ago (5/13/2018)

RatedDiclofenacfor Moderate PainReport

Car accident 2 yrs ago caused lineal tears between my L3-L4; buldging disc & lots of pain. Recent carpal tunnel surgery also. Back Dr percribed Dicloefenac 100mg ER. I took it for weeks, one tablet daily. I experienced nausea & pretty severe stomach aches, some diarrhea then I stopped the diclofenac. I had a follow up appt with my orthopedist & he said “be careful taking that stuff.” I decided to stop taking it because I hated th nausea & severe abdominal pain, burning sensation like having an ulcer. I decided to stop taking the diclofenac. On day 3, I woke up & could hardly move. My back was killing me & I honestly haven’t felt this type of back pain since I can remember. All I could do was lay on the heating pad & take a narcotic pain med. I have realized maybe I would rather deal with the stomach pain and take nausea meds and Prilosec to coat the tummy than deal with this pain again. I see the spine dr again in a week. Will discuss further but I can say this medication is amazing restoring your quality of life without pain, IF you can tolerate side effects. Best wishes to you

Report
4 Stars
Posted 6 months ago (5/13/2018)

RatedDiclofenacfor Ankylosing SpondylitisReport

Worked great. Completely reduced inflammation. . BUT..very severe reaction after taking tradamol six hours after taking diclofenac...it. is a serious drug..it's not Advil or Tylenol. ..please use caution..the interaction with tramadol was quite scary.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 7 months ago (5/2/2018)

RatedDiclofenacfor OsteoarthritisReport

Severe diarrhea within the first week of use! Never had this effect with Advil or any other nsaids. I took as prescribed. Horrible experience.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 7 months ago (4/17/2018)

RatedDiclofenacfor ArthralgiaReport

I was cleaning the house after tenants vacated and my old torn-ligaments back-injury stiffened and caused pain so I ran to an evil-tempered halt. I took 12.5 mg the first day and bit a 50mg in half for the few days after that. It made me feel 30 years younger (before the injury) and I got a ton of work done such as climbing ladders and repairing damage as well as cleaning.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 8 months ago (3/17/2018)

RatedDiclofenacfor Rheumatoid ArthritisReport

Been on it now for six weeks . been in pain and felt week . couldnt sleep at night from arthritis pain now sleeping well and able to do everyday chores and work

Report
1 Stars
Posted 8 months ago (3/13/2018)

RatedDiclofenacfor Moderate PainReport

I have been taking Diclofenac 75mg for one week, prescribed by my doctor for gout pain. The pain did go away, but in it's place, I have been terribly sick, with a nauseous stomach, diarrhea and needing to sleep all the time. I have one week left but I am going off of it due to how sick I feel. I can't hardly eat or do anything.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 10 months ago (1/16/2018)

RatedDiclofenacfor PainReport

After 9 weeks with swollen knees for an unknown reason...Dr prescribed me this medicine and within two days all the pain was gone! So happy! No side effects...Advil was bothering my stomach!

Report
4 Stars
Posted 11 months ago (12/31/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor Bone PainReport

I took the 75MG diclofenac dose for many weeks and didn't find it helpful to alleviate hip arthritis pain. I read not to break it up but I did and finally found some relief. The coating is very strong and I believe it is so strong and slow to dissolve that it might stay intact through the body, at least for me. I took a hammer and crushed a pill to dissolve in a coffee thermos to drink during the day. This lessened the hip pain like it would not do taking the intact pill. I have now begun quartering a pill a day to take a quarter as the day goes along and am walking easier. If you are not finding relief then try it this way.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 12 months ago (12/5/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor PainReport

44, Female. Took my first pill today (75mg) because my doctor prescribed it for metatarsalgia pain in my foot. I think I have pretty bad arthritis which is undiagnosed because my doctors seem to think I'm too young t have it. But I've been in pain in my joints for years, and went to the doctor because I couldn't hike any more due to the foot pain. After taking the pill today, not just my foot but my whole body feels better, although I'm a bit nauseous and feeling really tired and frankly, high! Anyone else feel like this?

Report
5 Stars
Posted 12 months ago (11/8/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor OsteoarthritisReport

Taken for Chronic Pain due to arthritis Best non-controlled substance you can get for pain relief for arthritis. Just make sure to read all the warnings, side effects, contradictions and max dosages very carefully. Do not take on days your pain can be relieved by other medications. If you have an RX for both Potassium and sodium and you have severe pain upon wakingnI recommend immediately taking one tablet of 50mg potassium with a glass a water for quick relief. Have with warm herbal tea or wear a heating pad (or other hot cold therapy) if you need to enhance the effects. Do not take more diclofenac though or nsaids. If you must take another painkiller take a low dose tylenol after breakfast. Midday take your diclofenac sodium, for all day relief.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 13 months ago (10/19/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor Rheumatoid ArthritisReport

Ive taken this medicine for more than 10yrs. I take a quarter of one pill every 4 to 5 days. I use it only when I can no longer stand the pain in my back, hips, hands, etc. My whole body hurts me all the time. I called my doc in Mexico and hes sending me the medicine. And I cant wait to fix my pain again after almost 7 yrs of not using it. Awesome sauce.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 13 months ago (10/10/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor PainReport

This drug almost killed me. I started taking 1 75mg dose 2 x daily since July and on September 23 I was hospitalized with early stage multi organ failure. 3 days in the hospital and thousands of dollars in medical bills. It was effective for pain but the effects on the liver were almost deadly for me. Use with extreme caution as my DR said this drug commonly effects the liver negatively.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 14 months ago (9/11/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor Ankylosing SpondylitisReport

I am amazed & thrilled. The over the over the counter anti-inflamitory's weren't working so I took more than the recommended dose. Since taking this one I can walk normal, & work with minimal pain. I have severe osteo arthritis in my knees & this med is amazing! The only side effects was mild diareaha which is so minimal that it's hardly worth mentioning. I wish I had this medicine a long time ago.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 15 months ago (8/31/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor Bone PainReport

I was in tears with what's being diagnosed as sciatic nerve pain ...after taking this twice a day I can dance walk upright move freely and am pain free ...down to needing only one a day now!

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Diclofenac sodium spouse

Diclofenac Reviews
Diclofenac Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Diclofenac Reviews pictures

Diclofenac Reviews forecast
Diclofenac Reviews recommend photo

Diclofenac Reviews pics
Diclofenac Reviews pictures

Diclofenac Reviews Diclofenac Reviews new images
Diclofenac Reviews new photo

picture Diclofenac Reviews
images Diclofenac Reviews

Watch Diclofenac Reviews video
Watch Diclofenac Reviews video

Communication on this topic: Diclofenac Reviews, diclofenac-reviews/
Forum on this topic: Diclofenac Reviews, diclofenac-reviews/ , diclofenac-reviews/

Related News


6 Delicious Ways to Elevate Your French ToastGame
After Effects Of Drinking Diet Soda Water in Hindi
Nick Jonas Takes Breakup Angst to the Next Level With New Video Chainsaw’
How to Speak With a Bostonian Accent
Happy Birthday Michelle Obama: The First Lady’s Best FashionMoments
Japanese bullet train company forced staff to squat between the tracks during training
How to Set Up a Stoploss Order
Legging Tips for Women Over 40– 20 Ways to Wear Legging when Above 40
You HAVE to See Amber Heards Mind-Boggling Braid
6 Stylish Nude Wedding Guest Dresses For Summer 2015
How to Give Yourself a Scalp Massage
How to Use African Black Soap
Sí, todavía hay productos que perpetúan la desigualdad
The 7 Best Under-Eye Concealers, According to theInternet



Date: 05.12.2018, 16:32 / Views: 42545